Regional Officers

11 June 2014

 

Chairman        Joan Wheeler chairman@eastswimming.org
Vice Chairman David Metcalf    vicechairman@eastswimming.org
Finance Manager Keith Belton financemanager@eastswimming.org   
President 2016/17 Ian Knight president@eastswimming.org
     
Discipline Managers    
Diving Position Vacant diving@eastswimming.org
Disability Jackie Harvey disability@eastswimming.org
Masters Swimming Sharon Perry masters@eastswimming.org
Open Water Swimming Paul Kendall openwater@eastswimming.org
Swimming Tom Baster swimming@eastswimming.org
Synchronised Swimming             Amy Davis          synchro@eastswimming.org
Water Polo Martin Atkinson waterpolo@eastswimming.org
     
Officers    
Licensing Officer Simon Gee licensing@eastswimming.org
Membership Officer Chris Galer membership@eastswimming.org
Swimming Records Officer David Robinson records@eastswimming.org
Welfare Officer Jo Stalley welfare@eastswimming.org
Back to top