Contact us

For advice on any queries you may have, our team of staff will be happy to help.

Contact details for the regional staff.

Office address:

Swim England East Regional office,
6A Rosemary House,
Lanwades Business Park,
Kentford,
Suffolk
CB8 7PN

Email: east@swimming.org

Phone: 01638 552451

Please note our staff work throughout the region and may not be in the office, messages are accessed regularly and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Discipline Managers: 

DisciplineWho they areEmail them
Regional ChairmanJoan Wheelerchairman@eastswimming.org
Diving ManagerIan Macleoddiving@eastswimming.org
Disability ManagerJackie Harveydisability@eastswimming.org
Masters SwimmingSharon Perrymasters@eastswimming.org
Open Water Swimming ManagerPaul Kendallopenwater@eastswimming.org
Swimming ManagerTom Basterswimming@eastswimming.org
SwimMark Panel – ChairmanStewart MurraychairmanCDG@eastswimming.org
Swimming Officials ManagerDavid Metcalfswimmingofficials@eastswimming.org
Synchronised Swimming Manager
Amy Davissynchro@eastswimming.org
Water Polo ManagerMartin Atkinsonwaterpolo@eastswimming.org

Contact Swim England: 01509 618 700