Contact us

For advice on any queries you may have, our team of staff will be happy to help.

Office address:

Swim England East Region
6A Rosemary House
Lanwades Business Park
Kentford
Suffolk
CB8 7PN

Email: east@swimming.org

Phone: 01638 552451

Please note our staff work throughout the region and may not be in the office, messages are accessed regularly and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Discipline Managers: 

DisciplineWho they areEmail them
Regional ChairmanJoan Wheelerchairman@eastswimming.org
Diving ManagerIan Macleoddiving@eastswimming.org
Disability Manager Jackie Harvey disability@eastswimming.org
Masters Swimming Sharon Perry masters@eastswimming.org
Open Water Swimming ManagerPaul Kendall openwater@eastswimming.org
Swimming ManagerTom Baster swimming@eastswimming.org
SwimMark Panel – ChairmanStewart MurraychairmanCDG@eastswimming.org
Swimming Officials ManagerDavid Metcalfswimmingofficials@eastswimming.org
Synchronised Swimming Manager
Amy Davis synchro@eastswimming.org
Water Polo ManagerMartin Atkinson waterpolo@eastswimming.org

Contact Swim England: 01509 618 700