Menu

Swimming officials’ group

RoleWho does itEmail them
Manager of Swimming Officials’ GroupDavid Metcalfswimofficials@eastswimming.org
Cambridgeshire RepSarah Nooteboomcambsofficials@eastswimming.org
Essex RepKay McGuire essexofficials@eastswimming.org
Hertfordshire RepJonathan Popehertsofficials@eastswimming.org
Norfolk RepChris Galernorfolkofficials@eastswimming.org
Bedfordshire RepLouise Mackiebedsofficials@eastswimming.org
Suffolk RepStephen Christiansuffolkofficials@eastswimming.org
Open Water RepPaul Kendallopenwaterofficials@eastswimming.org
Disability RepJackie Harveydisability@eastswimming.org
Masters RepDavid Robinsonrecords@eastswimming.org
Board rep to Swimming Officials GroupIan Knightcambsrep@eastswimming.org