East Region – Regional Awards

The Awards recognise and celebrate the incredible spirit of our aquatic community especially evident during these challenging times. These Awards showcase individuals and groups who create and foster the community spirit of aquatics.

The winners of the 2022 awards are:

Club of the Year – Swimming – Newmarket Swimming Club

Club of the Year – Diving – Luton Diving Club

Coach of the Year – Kirsteen Mitchell

Spirit of Aquatics – Kerry Clewlow

Volunteer of the Year – Jemma Garry

Youth Volunteer of the Year – Catherine Banham

Congratulations to the winners and to all who were nominated. The winners will be put forward for the National Swim England Awards 2022 being held in November.