

Jeff Cook Salver

The Jeff Cook Salver is awarded to the individual, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport within Swim England East Region

2022	Tom Baster
2021	Not presented- Coronavirus pandemic

2020 Joan Wheeler

2019 Derek Milton

2018 Derek Beaumont

2017 **Paula Durrant**

2016 **Tony Smith**

2015 Janet Warrington

2014 Mike Rayner

2013 Ian Mackenzie

2012 Chris Stephens

2011 **Don Neate**

2010 Chris Galer

2009 Bob Outtram

2008 David Robinson

2007 Bill Clark

2006 Hatfield SC

2005 Andy Morton